The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


19-Oct, 2014
Delhi Dynamos today held table topper Atletico de Kolkata to a 1-1 draw in a Hero Indian Super League match played at the Salt Lake Stadium.... Read More
19-Oct, 2014
FC Goa got their first point of the Hero Indian Super League after holding NorthEast United FC to a 1-1 draw at the Indira Gandhi Stadium, Guwahati tonight.... Read More
18-Oct, 2014
Mumbai City FC today routed FC Pune City 5-0 in a fixture of the Hero Indian Super League played at the D. Y. Patil Stadium, Mumbai, with Brazilian Andre Moritz scoring the first hat trick.... Read More
16-Oct, 2014
Atletico de Kolkata today registered a comfortable 2-0 victory over NorthEast United FC in a match of the Hero Indian Super League played at the Indira Gandhi Stadium, Guwahati.... Read More
16-Oct, 2014
All India Football Federation’s Strategic Plan was officially launched by Mr. Jerome Valcke, Secretary General, FIFA.... Read More
15-Oct, 2014
In today's game of the 2014 Hero Indian Super League, Chennaiyin FC defeated FC Goa 2-1 in an away game played at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Fatorda.... Read More
14-Oct, 2014
After McDowell Mohun Bagan opted out of the Sikkim Governor's Gold Cup, the training had been called off for an indefinite period.... Read More
14-Oct, 2014
Hosts Delhi Dynamos FC were held to a goalless draw by FC Pune City in the third game of the Hero Indian Super League played at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium tonight.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

din kothai cilo,natun ra na ale kono par...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Alex Silveira


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal