The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


8-Apr, 2016
Sony Norde included in 18-member squad for tomorrow's game... Read More
3-Apr, 2016
After the derby debacle, Mohun Bagan reached Shillong today evening. After reaching Guwahati by afternoon Indigo flight from Siliguri, team traveled to Shillong by car.... Read More
31-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan team reached Siliguri today afternoon to play the derby match of the Hero I-League on Saturday.... Read More
31-Mar, 2016
Suspension of Sanjoy Sen has reduced to 4 matches.... Read More
30-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan Football Team will be leaving for Siliguri tomorrow afternoon.... Read More
30-Mar, 2016
Haitian International Sony Norde, who was on national duty, will reach Siliguri on Friday morning via Delhi for the I-League's return-leg Kolkata Derby against East Bengal on Saturday.... Read More
29-Mar, 2016
Given below is the Fixture and TV Schedule of Hero I-League 2015-16 except the final round games.... Read More
24-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan Football Team reached Aizawl today afternoon to play their Hero I-League away match against Aizawl FC to be played on 26th March 2016 at Rajiv Gandhi Stadium.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjit Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Prabir Das
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Reneira Fernandes
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. L. Ruata


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Daniel Anthony Seaborne
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinobo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh