The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


28-Feb, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan today defeated Kingfisher East Bengal by a solitary goal in an U-19 I-league match played at the East Bengal ground.... Read More
27-Feb, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan today had their practice session at the Barasat Stadium from 10 a.m. onwards.... Read More
27-Feb, 2014
The I-league game between McDowell Mohun Bagan vs Mohammedan Sporting match which was scheduled to be played on the 9th of March, has been pre-poned by a day with the new date being March 8, 2014.... Read More
26-Feb, 2014
The preparation for the upcoming I-league derby is in full swing for McDowell Mohun Bagan, as they had their training session at the Salt Lake Stadium and club ground in the past 2 days.... Read More
26-Feb, 2014
The ticket sale for the upcoming derby match has started from yesterday onwards.... Read More
26-Feb, 2014
A 2-member FIFA Inspection Team inspected the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, the Thyagraj Stadium and the Ambedkar Stadium in New Delhi on February 26th.... Read More
26-Feb, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan defender Aiborlang Khongjee has been included in the National team squad for India's International friendly against Bangladesh slated to be held at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium.... Read More
25-Feb, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan today suffered their 2nd successive defeat and squandered vital ground in the U-19 I-league title race, as United Sports grabbed a 2-1 victory.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!


  • Odafa Okolie
  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Sankar Oraon
  • Chizoba Christopher


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Denson Devadas
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Argha Chakraborty
  • Ram Malik
  • Rajib Ghorui
  • Zakeer Mundampara
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Prakash Roy
  • Shaiju Mon
  • Prayashu Halder
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Thangjam Abung Meetei
  • Bikramjit Singh


  • Kingshuk Debnath
  • Aiborlang Khongjee
  • Anyichie Echezona
  • Rowilson Rodrigues
  • Wahid Sali
  • Rana Gharami
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh


  • Shilton Paul
  • Sandip Nandy
  • Monotosh Ghosh