The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


3-Jan, 2016
The Kolkata-Jamshedpur zone of the U-15 youth league ended today with United SC finishing at the top with 23 points from 10 games.... Read More
1-Jan, 2016
Mohun Bagan today had their morning training session at the club ground.... Read More
1-Jan, 2016
AIFF has declared the TV schedule of the I-League matches that will be played in January and February of 2016.... Read More
1-Jan, 2016
3 Mohun Bagan players today signed at the IFA office.... Read More
30-Dec, 2015
7 players today registered themselves in favour of Mohun Bagan at the IFA office.... Read More
30-Dec, 2015
Dhanachandra Singh and Bikramjit Singh joined practice today.... Read More
29-Dec, 2015
Lenny Rodrigues and Balwant Singh joined practice today.... Read More
29-Dec, 2015
Mohun Bagan's new recruit, defender Raju Gaikwad joined practice today morning.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma