The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


6-Aug, 2015
Mohun Bagan has so far signed 26 players for the 1st tournament of the 2015-16 - Calcutta Football League Premier Division.... Read More
6-Aug, 2015
Mohun Bagan players today had a physical training session at the club ground.... Read More
6-Aug, 2015
Mohun Bagan has roped in central defender Prosenjit Pal from Kalighat MS.... Read More
5-Aug, 2015
After training for a couple of days at Barasat Stadium, Mohun Bagan had a morning session at the club ground today morning.... Read More
5-Aug, 2015
Out of the various players who have attended trial of Mohun Bagan, Chief Coach Sanjoy Sen have so far given the go-ahead to sign only Kean Lewis.... Read More
4-Aug, 2015
Mohun Bagan today was held by Railway FC to a goalless draw in a practice match held at Barasat Stadium.... Read More
4-Aug, 2015
In a media meet held today, Indian Football Association announced their agreement with Allied Blenders and Distillers Pvt. Ltd. (ABD).... Read More
3-Aug, 2015
Mohun Bagan has roped in striker Raja Das from Kalighat who was the highest scorer of Santosh Trophy 2015.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

The way the team is playing now is not s...



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Raja Das
  • Kean Lewis
  • Macpherlin Omagbemi Dudu


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi
  • Asif Kottayil
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham


  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Gustavo Silva Conceicao
  • Safar Sardar
  • Prosenjit Pal
  • Judelin Aveska


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Saikat Das
  • Arnab Das Sharma