The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


1-May, 2016
We had a chat with Mohun Bagan striker Jeje Lalpekhlua before he left for Goa to play the opening game of the tournament against Salgaocar.... Read More
1-May, 2016
Federation cup triumph of Mohun Bagan in 1998, 2001, 2006 and 2008.... Read More
30-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan completed the hat-trick, for the 2nd time, of winning the Federation Cup 3 consecutive times - in 1992, 1993 and 1994.... Read More
30-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Football Team left for Goa today morning via Indigo 6E-634, which reached Goa a while back, to play their opening match of the Federation Cup 2015-16.... Read More
29-Apr, 2016
Details of Federation Cup victory of Mohun Bagan in 1982, 1986 and 1987.... Read More
29-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan won the Federation Cup for the first time in the 2nd edition of the tournament held at Coimbatore in 1978.... Read More
29-Apr, 2016
Federation Cup has always been a lucky tournament for the green and maroon brigade who has won one of the most coveted tournaments of the country maximum 13 times.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mallick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjeet Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Raynier Fernandez
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. Lalremruata Ruata
  • Thangjam Saran Singh


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinabo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar
  • Haroon Amiri
  • Daniel Bidemi


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh