The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


20-Apr, 2016
The 37th edition of the Federation Cup will likely kick-off on April 30, 2016.... Read More
19-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan has started their preparation for the last round match of the Hero I-League 2015-16.... Read More
19-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Chief Coach Sanjoy Sen has been nominated for the Best Coach award in the FPAI Annual Awards 2016.... Read More
16-Apr, 2016
AIFF has declared the fixture of the Round 18 games of Hero I-League 2015-16.... Read More
15-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan goalkeeper Debjit Majumdar has been nominated for the Fans Player of the Year award for the year 2015-16.... Read More
14-Apr, 2016
The traditional "Bar Puja" that is celebrated on the occasion of Bengali New Year was performed amongst much fanfare with the usual pomp and grandeur at the club ground today morning.... Read More
13-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Chief Coach Sanjoy Sen and Striker Cornell Glen attended today's pre-match press conference.... Read More
10-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Team is leaving tonight via Thai Airways Flight No. TG 314 to play their AFC Cup 2016 away match against Yangon United FC.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjit Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Prabir Das
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Reneira Fernandes
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. L. Ruata


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Daniel Anthony Seaborne
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinobo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh