The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


14-Apr, 2016
The traditional "Bar Puja" that is celebrated on the occasion of Bengali New Year was performed amongst much fanfare with the usual pomp and grandeur at the club ground today morning.... Read More
13-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Chief Coach Sanjoy Sen and Striker Cornell Glen attended today's pre-match press conference.... Read More
10-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Team is leaving tonight via Thai Airways Flight No. TG 314 to play their AFC Cup 2016 away match against Yangon United FC.... Read More
8-Apr, 2016
Sony Norde included in 18-member squad for tomorrow's game... Read More
3-Apr, 2016
After the derby debacle, Mohun Bagan reached Shillong today evening. After reaching Guwahati by afternoon Indigo flight from Siliguri, team traveled to Shillong by car.... Read More
31-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan team reached Siliguri today afternoon to play the derby match of the Hero I-League on Saturday.... Read More
31-Mar, 2016
Suspension of Sanjoy Sen has reduced to 4 matches.... Read More
30-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan Football Team will be leaving for Siliguri tomorrow afternoon.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma