The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


11-May, 2016
Some of the Mohun Bagan players who had not traveled to Guwahati for the AFC Cup match, had a morning training session at the club ground under Physical Trainer Djair de Miranda Garcia.... Read More
10-May, 2016
Mohun Bagan, who have already qualified for the Round of 16 of AFC Cup and also assured of the top spot from Group G, will play their last group league match against South China, Hong Kong.... Read More
10-May, 2016
Mohun Bagan team reached Guwahati today afternoon to play their AFC Cup match against South China, Hong Kong.... Read More
1-May, 2016
We had a chat with Mohun Bagan striker Jeje Lalpekhlua before he left for Goa to play the opening game of the tournament against Salgaocar.... Read More
1-May, 2016
Federation cup triumph of Mohun Bagan in 1998, 2001, 2006 and 2008.... Read More
30-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan completed the hat-trick, for the 2nd time, of winning the Federation Cup 3 consecutive times - in 1992, 1993 and 1994.... Read More
30-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Football Team left for Goa today morning via Indigo 6E-634, which reached Goa a while back, to play their opening match of the Federation Cup 2015-16.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjit Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Prabir Das
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Reneira Fernandes
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. L. Ruata


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Daniel Anthony Seaborne
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinobo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh