The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


29-Mar, 2014
Katsumi Yusa who joined McDowell Mohun Bagan this season from ONGC has certainly been the most consistent player of the green and maroon brigade.... Read More
27-Mar, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan, who started their preparation for the Bengaluru FC game from Wednesday onwards, will be training at the Salt Lake Stadium next week.... Read More
26-Mar, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan resumed training today at the club ground.... Read More
21-Mar, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan did train at the Fatorda Stadium today evening after reaching Goa via Mumbai.... Read More
20-Mar, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan will be leaving for Goa tomorrow by morning flight to play their I-league game against Sporting Clube de Goa to be held at the Fatorda Stadium on March 23.... Read More
19-Mar, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan had their training session at the club ground for the last 2 days.... Read More
18-Mar, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan U-19 team shared points with United Sports, as their last game of the Kolkata Zone held at the Kalyani Stadium ended in a 2-2 draw.... Read More
17-Mar, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan will start preparation from tomorrow for the next away game of the I-league to be held at Goa on Sunday.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!


  • Odafa Okolie
  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Sankar Oraon
  • Chizoba Christopher


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Denson Devadas
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Argha Chakraborty
  • Ram Malik
  • Rajib Ghorui
  • Zakeer Mundampara
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Prakash Roy
  • Shaiju Mon
  • Prayashu Halder
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Thangjam Abung Meetei
  • Bikramjit Singh


  • Kingshuk Debnath
  • Aiborlang Khongjee
  • Anyichie Echezona
  • Rowilson Rodrigues
  • Wahid Sali
  • Rana Gharami
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh


  • Shilton Paul
  • Sandip Nandy
  • Monotosh Ghosh