The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


29-Oct, 2014
The Hero Indian Super League franchise Atletico de Kolkata team management has called McDowell Mohun Bagan goalkeeper Debjit Majumdar in trial.... Read More
29-Oct, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan Physical Trainer Djair de Miranda Garcia decided to visit the Mohun Bagan SAIL Football Academy, Durgapur this week.... Read More
29-Oct, 2014
Delhi Dynamos FC maintained their unbeaten record in the Hero Indian Super League when their match against NorthEast United ended in a goalless draw at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Delhi.... Read More
29-Oct, 2014
Elano Blumer and John Stiven Mendoza inspired Chennaiyin FC to a thumping 5-1 win against Mumbai City FC with a brace each at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Chennai tonight.... Read More
26-Oct, 2014
Atletico de Kolkata was held by Kerala Blasters FC to a 1-1 draw in a Hero Indian Super League match played at the Salt Lake Stadium.... Read More
26-Oct, 2014
FC Pune City picked up their first victory of the Hero Indian Super League here at the Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex when they defeated FC Goa 2-0.... Read More
25-Oct, 2014
Delhi Dynamos FC registered their first win in the Hero Indian Super League today when they got a thumping 4-1 victory over Chennaiyin FC at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium tonight.... Read More
24-Oct, 2014
NorthEast United FC defeated Mumbai City FC 2-0 in a Hero Indian Super League match played at the D. Y. Patil Stadium tonight. The win takes them to second position in the points table.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Alex Silveira


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal