The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


20-Jul, 2015
Katsumi Yusa is the first foreigner who joined the preseason training of McDowell Mohun Bagan for the 2015-16 season today.... Read More
19-Jul, 2015
Mohun Bagan players today had blood and soccer tests done at the club ground.... Read More
19-Jul, 2015
Among the Mohun Bagan football team Captains, 25 of them have been the Captain of the green and maroon brigade for more than 1 season.... Read More
18-Jul, 2015
Today morning, there was a gym session where some load bearing tests were done on the players.... Read More
18-Jul, 2015
Homage paid to Dhiren Dey on his death anniversary.... Read More
17-Jul, 2015
Mohun Bagan today had their first training session of the 2015-16 season at the club ground.... Read More
14-Jul, 2015
Debjit Majumdar will get the Karuna Sankar Bhattacharya Award for the Best player for the 2014-15 season.... Read More
13-Jul, 2015
Katsumi Yusa who joined McDowell Mohun Bagan at the start of the 2013-14 season from ONGC has certainly been the most consistent player of the green and maroon brigade last season.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan should play one or two tourn...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder