The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


1-May, 2016
Federation cup triumph of Mohun Bagan in 1998, 2001, 2006 and 2008.... Read More
30-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan completed the hat-trick, for the 2nd time, of winning the Federation Cup 3 consecutive times - in 1992, 1993 and 1994.... Read More
30-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan Football Team left for Goa today morning via Indigo 6E-634, which reached Goa a while back, to play their opening match of the Federation Cup 2015-16.... Read More
29-Apr, 2016
Details of Federation Cup victory of Mohun Bagan in 1982, 1986 and 1987.... Read More
29-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan won the Federation Cup for the first time in the 2nd edition of the tournament held at Coimbatore in 1978.... Read More
29-Apr, 2016
Federation Cup has always been a lucky tournament for the green and maroon brigade who has won one of the most coveted tournaments of the country maximum 13 times.... Read More
27-Apr, 2016
Mohun Bagan players Debjit Majumdar and Sony Norde were honoured at CSJC Annual Awards Function held at Rotary Sadan, Kolkata today evening.... Read More
27-Apr, 2016
Hero Federation Cup 2015-16 will kick-off on Saturday, with Aizawl FC hosting Bengaluru FC at Rajib Gandhi Stadium, Aizawl.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma