The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


31-Jan, 2016
After defeating DSK Shivajians 2-0 in an away match of the Hero I-League 2015-16, Mohun Bagan players immediately left for Mumbai to catch the late night flight of Cathay Pacific (CX660) for Beijing.... Read More
29-Jan, 2016
Mohun Bagan vs DSK Shivajians match has been preponed to 5:30 p.m.... Read More
29-Jan, 2016
Mohun Bagan team reached Pune today evening via Indigo flight which left Dum Dum Airport at 6:45 p.m.... Read More
29-Jan, 2016
All India Football Federation’s President Mr. Praful Patel congratulated Mohun Bagan for scripting a historic day for Indian Football.... Read More
29-Jan, 2016
In the Round 4 of the Hero I-League 2015-16, Shillong Lajong FC, Mumbai FC and Kingfisher East Bengal won their respective home games.... Read More
28-Jan, 2016
Mohun Bagan Football Team will depart for Pune today, Thursday, January 28, 2016.... Read More
27-Jan, 2016
A look at the performance of Mohun Bagan in AFC Champions League 1999, AFC Champions League 2002-03, AFC Cup 2006-07 and AFC Cup 2008-09.... Read More
27-Jan, 2016
Mohun Bagan has so far qualified for the AFC club level tournament 10 times including the 2015-16 edition of the tournament.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma