The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


23-Nov, 2015
Mohun Bagan lost 2 successive games in U-15 and U-18 I-League this weekend.... Read More
20-Nov, 2015
Mohun Bagan will be facing their arch-rivals, East Bengal, in a Kolkata-Jamshedpur Zone match of the U-15 I-League to be played at the Mohun Bagan club ground tomorrow afternoon.... Read More
14-Nov, 2015
Mohun Bagan today defeated United Sports by a solitary goal in a Kolkata-Jamshedpur Zone match of the U-18 I-League played at the Mohun Bagan club ground.... Read More
9-Nov, 2015
Mohun Bagan A.C. has had a long standing tie-up with UB Group since 1998 as the Sponsor of the Football Team and formed a company in the name of United Mohun Bagan Football Team Pvt. Ltd.... Read More
8-Nov, 2015
Mohun Bagan today was held by East Bengal to a 1-1 draw in an U-18 I-League match played at the East Bengal club ground.... Read More
8-Nov, 2015
At the end of Round 2, Mohun Bagan U-15 side is leading the Kolkata-Jamshedpur zone league table, having bagged 4 points from 2 games.... Read More
7-Nov, 2015
Mohun Bagan registered an emphatic 3-0 victory against Tata Football Academy in an U-15 I-League match played at the JRD Sports Complex, Jamshedpur.... Read More
3-Nov, 2015
Powered by a Azharuddin hat-trick (4 goals), Mohun Bagan bounced back from their 1st defeat to rout Mohammedan Sporting 6-1 in an U-18 I-League match.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma