The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


19-Nov, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan Technical Director Subhash Bhowmick announced the 18-member squad for the upcoming King's Cup.... Read More
19-Nov, 2014
Alex Petroman Da Silveira and Aayushmaan Chaturvedi got themselves registered at the IFA Office.... Read More
17-Nov, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan will be leaving for Bhutan on Thursday to participate in the King's Cup.... Read More
17-Nov, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan defeated Uttarpara Coaching Center 2-1 in a practice match held at the club ground today morning.... Read More
16-Nov, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan is currently preparing for the upcoming Kings Cup to be held at Bhutan.... Read More
16-Nov, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan's Haitian recruit Sony Norde is currently in Jamaica representing his National Team in the 18th Caribbean Cup.... Read More
13-Nov, 2014
Brazilian Defender Alex Petroman da Silviera, who reached Kolkata yesterday, joined practice today morning.... Read More
12-Nov, 2014
Brazilian defender Alex Petroman da Silviera reached Kolkata today morning.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder