The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


30-Nov, 2014
Former Indian National Captain and McDowell's Mohun Bagan Captain Bhaichung Bhtutia was honoured with the 'AFC Hall of Fame Award' at the Asian Football Confederation’s Annual Awards Night.... Read More
26-Nov, 2014
Since it was a must-win match for the Mariners, Subhash Bhowmick took an extremely bold decision to keep Alex in the bench, keeping the 3 upfront foreign players in the starting lineup.... Read More
24-Nov, 2014
A meeting of the I-League and Federation Cup committee members were held at the All India Football Federation (AIFF) Headquarters Football House, Dwarka on Monday.... Read More
23-Nov, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan will have to win at least one of the remaining games and get 1 point from the other match to qualify for the semi final of the King's Cup.... Read More
22-Nov, 2014
Sony Norde, who arrived in Kolkata yesterday morning after representing his National Team Haiti in the Caribbean Cup held at Jamaica, left for Bhutan today morning to participate in the King's Cup.... Read More
21-Nov, 2014
Technical Director Subhash Bhowmick looked cautious when he spoke exclusively to the official website of McDowell's Mohun Bagan a day before the 1st game of the King's Cup.... Read More
20-Nov, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan reached Bhutan.... Read More
19-Nov, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan's Haitian recruit Sony Norde will be unavailable in the first game of the King's Cup to be held at Changlimithang Stadium, Thimpu.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder