The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


25-Jan, 2016
Hero I-League adds another feather in its cap as the home game of Aizawl FC against Sporting Clube de Goa was streamed live from Rajiv Gandhi Stadium, Aizawl today.... Read More
24-Jan, 2016
Excerpts from the post-match press conference of Mohun Bagan Chief Coach Sanjoy Sen.... Read More
21-Jan, 2016
As per instruction of Bidhan Nagar Police Commissionerate, no tickets will be sold from Salt Lake Stadium counters on Saturday.... Read More
21-Jan, 2016
Mohun Bagan today had their training session at the club ground from 8:30 a.m. onwards.... Read More
20-Jan, 2016
A trial to recruit players for the Mohun Bagan U-14 team was conducted at the club ground on January 18 and January 19, 2016.... Read More
19-Jan, 2016
Sony Norde today got himself registered at the IFA office in favour of Mohun Bagan.... Read More
19-Jan, 2016
Today, after the training session, Captain Shilton Pal inaugurated derby ticket sales with Football Secretary Satyajit Chatterjee buying the first ticket.... Read More
19-Jan, 2016
Sony Norde joined practice from today morning.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mallick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjeet Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Raynier Fernandez
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. Lalremruata Ruata
  • Thangjam Saran Singh


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinabo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar
  • Haroon Amiri
  • Daniel Bidemi


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh