The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


18-May, 2016
Mohun Bagan is currently preparing for the upcoming Federation Cup final, in which Mariners will lock horns with Aizawl FC at Guwahati on May 21, 2016.... Read More
16-May, 2016
13 times Champions Mohun Bagan will lock horns with Aizawl FC in the Final of the Federation Cup 2015-16 to be held at Guwahati on May 21, 2016.... Read More
11-May, 2016
8 players of the Mohun Bagan Senior team left for Guwahati today early morning to join the rest of the squad.... Read More
11-May, 2016
Some of the Mohun Bagan players who had not traveled to Guwahati for the AFC Cup match, had a morning training session at the club ground under Physical Trainer Djair de Miranda Garcia.... Read More
10-May, 2016
Mohun Bagan, who have already qualified for the Round of 16 of AFC Cup and also assured of the top spot from Group G, will play their last group league match against South China, Hong Kong.... Read More
10-May, 2016
Mohun Bagan team reached Guwahati today afternoon to play their AFC Cup match against South China, Hong Kong.... Read More
1-May, 2016
We had a chat with Mohun Bagan striker Jeje Lalpekhlua before he left for Goa to play the opening game of the tournament against Salgaocar.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma