The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


7-Aug, 2016
Today morning, Mohun Bagan's new foreign recruit Daniel Seaborne did rehab training under Physical Trainer Djair de Miranda Garcia.... Read More
6-Aug, 2016
Mohun Bagan will be playing a match at the club ground today evening, which will be a CFL Premier Division game against Aryan.... Read More
6-Aug, 2016
Mohun Bagan's central defender Raju Gaikwad will be the Captain of Mohun Bagan team in the 2016 Calcutta Football League Premier Division.... Read More
4-Aug, 2016
Mohun Bagan's new signing - Daniel Anthony Seaborne will be reaching Kolkata tomorrow to play for Mohun Bagan for the 2016-17 season.... Read More
2-Aug, 2016
Mohun Bagan defeated Railway FC 2-0 in a practice match held at the club ground today morning.... Read More
1-Aug, 2016
Today afternoon, 25 Mohun Bagan players signed at the IFA office in favour of Mohun Bagan.... Read More
29-Jul, 2016
The main program of the Mohun Bagan Day started with a performance by Shibaji Chattopadhyay.... Read More
29-Jul, 2016
29th July is a red-letter day for Mohun Bagan and its countless supporters as it was on this eventful day in 1911 that Mohun Bagan changed the course of history by defeating a British club... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mallick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjeet Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Raynier Fernandez
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. Lalremruata Ruata
  • Thangjam Saran Singh


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinabo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar
  • Haroon Amiri
  • Daniel Bidemi


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh