The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


27-Jun, 2015
Sayak Burman from TIG-BFA camp, Siliguri has been selected for trial in Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.... Read More
26-Jun, 2015
Physical Trainer Djair de Miranda Garcia, who is currently spending vacation in Brazil, has sent a training schedule for the McDowell Mohun Bagan players for the off-season.... Read More
25-Jun, 2015
Dempo Sports Club have agreed to release Prabir Das, Narayan Das and Pronay Halder but will demand a transfer fee from interested clubs.... Read More
25-Jun, 2015
All the participants who took part in The Football Players Association of India organized AIFF D License Coaching Course, for ex and current professional football players, have been passed.... Read More
23-Jun, 2015
The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) have announced the results of the AFC B-Certificate course, which was held in Kolkata, West Bengal from March 3, 2015 to March 22, 2015.... Read More
23-Jun, 2015
Evolution is an important component in the intrinsic composition of any Football Coach.... Read More
22-Jun, 2015
Tridip has designed a postage stamp to commemorate Mohun Bagan’s Hero I-League victory.... Read More
22-Jun, 2015
In the 2014-15 season, McDowell Mohun Bagan was awarded 6 spot-kicks while they conceded 6 penalties.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

hey every one i'm venus 23 years old loo...



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Raja Das
  • Kean Lewis


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi
  • Asif Kottayil
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham


  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Gustavo Silva Conceicao
  • Safar Sardar
  • Prosenjit Pal
  • Judelin Aveska


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Saikat Das
  • Arnab Das Sharma