The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


23-Apr, 2015
After a day break following the away encounter against Royal Wahingdoh, McDowell's Mohun Bagan had a gym session on Monday followed by a couple of days' training at the club ground.... Read More
21-Apr, 2015
Despite taking a lead at the start of the 2nd half, Mohun Bagan was held to a 1-1 draw by Chanmari FC in a Final Round match of the U-19 I-League played at the DSK Football Ground, Pune.... Read More
21-Apr, 2015
There are 9 important games coming up in the month of April, at the end of which there will surely be some change of position in the points table of the Hero I-League.... Read More
21-Apr, 2015
Close on the heels of having signed a MOU with the Japan Football Association in February 2015, the All India Football Federation entered into another significant partnership with DFB.... Read More
20-Apr, 2015
Mohun Bagan President Swapan Sadhan Bose had a word with Praful Patel, the President of the All India Football Federation (AIFF) regarding poor supervision.... Read More
16-Apr, 2015
The Disciplinary committee of AIFF, under the chairmanship of Mr. N.A. Khan, met at All India Football House on 16th April 2015 to consider the following agenda... Read More
15-Apr, 2015
The traditional "Bar Puja" that is celebrated on the occasion of Bengali New Year was performed among much fanfare with the usual pomp and grandeur at the club ground today morning.... Read More
15-Apr, 2015
After arriving at Guwahati at around 3:45 p.m. via Spicejet Flight No. SG653, Mariners reached Shillong at around 9 p.m. via Innova.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan should play one or two tourn...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder