The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


1-May, 2015
Mohun Bagan reached Mumbai today afternoon via bus from Pune.... Read More
30-Apr, 2015
AIFF Elite Academy today defeated Mohun Bagan 3-0 in a Final Round game of the U-19 I-League.... Read More
29-Apr, 2015
After defeating Pune FC last Saturday in an away match of the Hero I-League played at the Balewadi Stadium, Mariners had been training at a practice ground in Pune over the last 2 days.... Read More
28-Apr, 2015
Hats off to these fans who gave such tremendous support to Mohun Bagan in an away match by continuously shouting "Mohun Bagan, Mohun Bagan" for the entire length of the game.... Read More
28-Apr, 2015
Mohun Bagan U-19 won a 5-goal thriller against DSK Shivajians in a Final Round game of the U-19 I-League played at the DSK Football Ground, Pune.... Read More
28-Apr, 2015
Striker Balwant Singh will be unavailable for the next game of Mohun Bagan against Mumbai FC that will be played at the Cooperage Stadium on 2nd of May.... Read More
28-Apr, 2015
Mohun Bagan Club's elections will be held on May 17 at the Netaji Indoor Stadium, it was decided on Monday.... Read More
26-Apr, 2015
A 8-member Mohun Bagan team left for Pune today morning to join the squad.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan should play one or two tourn...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder