The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


24-Oct, 2014
NorthEast United FC defeated Mumbai City FC 2-0 in a Hero Indian Super League match played at the D. Y. Patil Stadium tonight. The win takes them to second position in the points table.... Read More
23-Oct, 2014
Cavin Lobo scored a brace to help league leaders Atletico de Kolkata to a remarkable 2-1 win over FC Goa at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Margao here tonight.... Read More
22-Oct, 2014
Former Indian National Team Captain Bhaichung Bhutia has been inducted to the AFC’s Hall of Fame.... Read More
21-Oct, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan will likely resume training from 3rd November.... Read More
21-Oct, 2014
Chennaiyin FC today edged Kerala Blasters FC 2-1 in a thrilling encounter played at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai.... Read More
19-Oct, 2014
Delhi Dynamos today held table topper Atletico de Kolkata to a 1-1 draw in a Hero Indian Super League match played at the Salt Lake Stadium.... Read More
19-Oct, 2014
FC Goa got their first point of the Hero Indian Super League after holding NorthEast United FC to a 1-1 draw at the Indira Gandhi Stadium, Guwahati tonight.... Read More
18-Oct, 2014
Mumbai City FC today routed FC Pune City 5-0 in a fixture of the Hero Indian Super League played at the D. Y. Patil Stadium, Mumbai, with Brazilian Andre Moritz scoring the first hat trick.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder