The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


21-Jul, 2015
Mohun Bagan has included promising Goalkeeper Saikat Das (18 years old) in the Senior Team for the 2015-16 season.... Read More
21-Jul, 2015
The 13th foundation day (July 20) celebration of Mohun Bagan started this year from July 18, 2015.... Read More
20-Jul, 2015
Katsumi Yusa is the first foreigner who joined the preseason training of McDowell Mohun Bagan for the 2015-16 season today.... Read More
19-Jul, 2015
Mohun Bagan players today had blood and soccer tests done at the club ground.... Read More
19-Jul, 2015
Among the Mohun Bagan football team Captains, 25 of them have been the Captain of the green and maroon brigade for more than 1 season.... Read More
18-Jul, 2015
Today morning, there was a gym session where some load bearing tests were done on the players.... Read More
18-Jul, 2015
Homage paid to Dhiren Dey on his death anniversary.... Read More
17-Jul, 2015
Mohun Bagan today had their first training session of the 2015-16 season at the club ground.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

hey every one i'm venus 23 years old loo...



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Raja Das
  • Kean Lewis


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi
  • Asif Kottayil
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham


  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Gustavo Silva Conceicao
  • Safar Sardar
  • Prosenjit Pal
  • Judelin Aveska


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Saikat Das
  • Arnab Das Sharma