The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


1-Jul, 2014
As part of complete renovation of the members' gallery at the Mohun Bagan club ground, installation work of chairs has started from Sunday onwards.... Read More
30-Jun, 2014
Defenders Shouvik Ghosh and Pritam Kotal got their name registered at the IFA office today afternoon in favour of McDowell Mohun Bagan.... Read More
29-Jun, 2014
Pritam Kotal and Shouvik Ghosh will be joining the Asian Games training camp to be held at Bangalore from 1st July.... Read More
26-Jun, 2014
After completion of maintenance work of the members' gallery, McDowell Mohun Bagan will be playing their first match at the club ground on the 13th of August.... Read More
26-Jun, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan has confirmed the signing of Nigerian defender Alao Fatai Adisa as the second foreigner in the squad for the 2014-15 season. Alao Fatai plied his trade with Al Oruba Football club of Yemen in the previous season. ... Read More
25-Jun, 2014
Today morning, there was a motivational cum psychological counseling session at the club tent conducted by Mr. Mrinal Chakraborty, Sports Psychologist and Motivational Speaker.... Read More
23-Jun, 2014
Goa will likely host both the Federation Cup and Durand Cup for the 2014-15 season.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

akta paribartan darkar na hole a bachar ...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal