The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


23-Jun, 2015
The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) have announced the results of the AFC B-Certificate course, which was held in Kolkata, West Bengal from March 3, 2015 to March 22, 2015.... Read More
23-Jun, 2015
Evolution is an important component in the intrinsic composition of any Football Coach.... Read More
22-Jun, 2015
Tridip has designed a postage stamp to commemorate Mohun Bagan’s Hero I-League victory.... Read More
22-Jun, 2015
In the 2014-15 season, McDowell Mohun Bagan was awarded 6 spot-kicks while they conceded 6 penalties.... Read More
20-Jun, 2015
While the celebrations are still going on after a fortnight of Mohun Bagan winning the National Football League/I League for the 4th time, a couple of young Mariners shared their feelings with us.... Read More
19-Jun, 2015
McDowell Mohun Bagan has roped in central midfielder Lenny Rodrigues, who represented Dempo SC and FC Pune City in the Hero I-League and the inaugural season of the Indian Super League respectively.... Read More
18-Jun, 2015
After helping McDowell Mohun Bagan clinch the Hero I-League, Sony Norde has joined his National Team camp for the upcoming Concacaf Gold Cup.... Read More
18-Jun, 2015
City based The Bengal Chamber of Commerce and Industry today felicitated Mohun Bagan football team for winning the I-League championship 2015 after 13 years.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

The way the team is playing now is not s...



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Raja Das
  • Kean Lewis
  • Macpherlin Omagbemi Dudu


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi
  • Asif Kottayil
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham


  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Gustavo Silva Conceicao
  • Safar Sardar
  • Prosenjit Pal
  • Judelin Aveska


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Saikat Das
  • Arnab Das Sharma