The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


19-Feb, 2016
Salgaocar FC and Tata Football Academy today defeated United Sports and Kingfisher East Bengal in their respective games of the 120th LG IFA Shield.... Read More
18-Feb, 2016
Mohun Bagan U-19 team started their IFA Shield campaign with a 1-1 draw against Mohammedan Sporting.... Read More
16-Feb, 2016
Mohun Bagan vs Aizawl FC match has been postponed to March 26, 2016.... Read More
16-Feb, 2016
In the opening match of the 120th LG IFA Shield played on Tuesday, February 16, 2016, AIFF U-19 defeated DSK Liverpool Academy 4-3 in a match played at the Barasat Stadium.... Read More
15-Feb, 2016
After an emphatic win against Bengaluru FC at the Kanteerava Stadium on Saturday, Mariners resumed their preparation for the Shillong Lajong game from Monday morning.... Read More
15-Feb, 2016
Review of Round 8 of Hero I-League 2015-16... Read More
15-Feb, 2016
IFA today released the full fixture of 120th IFA Shield, which will be a U-19 tournament.... Read More
15-Feb, 2016
The Indian Women’s Senior National Team bagged Gold in the ongoing 12th South Asian Games as the ‘Women in Blue’ steamed past Nepal 4-0.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mallick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjeet Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Raynier Fernandez
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. Lalremruata Ruata
  • Thangjam Saran Singh


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinabo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar
  • Haroon Amiri
  • Daniel Bidemi


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh