The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


22-Aug, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan defeated Coal India 1-0 in a practice match held at the club ground today morning.... Read More
22-Aug, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan will be participating in the Sikkim Governors Gold Cup which will be held at Sikkim in October.... Read More
21-Aug, 2014
The India Men’s U-23 National Team will be playing Jordan and United Arab Emirates in Group G.... Read More
21-Aug, 2014
Complimentary Tickets for the Calcutta Football League Premier Division Exhibition match between McDowell Mohun Bagan and Mohammedan SC.... Read More
21-Aug, 2014
Hero Indian Super League’s most anticipated International Player Draft was held today at the Taj Palace, Mumbai.... Read More
19-Aug, 2014
Nigerian defender Alao Fatai Adisa got himself registered at the IFA office today in favour of McDowell Mohun Bagan.... Read More
19-Aug, 2014
Mohun Bagan has proposed the name of Shri Samar (Badru) Banerjee for conferring the Prestigious Padma Shri Award.... Read More
17-Aug, 2014
The Indian Super League on Monday announced the complete list of 49 international players.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

din kothai cilo,natun ra na ale kono par...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Alex Silveira


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal