The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


8-Jul, 2015
A look at the performance of Mohun Bagan in AFC Cup 2006-07 and 2008-09.... Read More
8-Jul, 2015
Mr. Kushal Das, General Secretary, AIFF feels players charge exorbitant fees in Hero I-League and none other than the clubs suffer much because of the players’ uncompromising behaviour on salaries.... Read More
8-Jul, 2015
All India Football Federation’s proposed U-15 League is all set to kick-off from September 2015.... Read More
6-Jul, 2015
A look at the performance of Mohun Bagan in AFC Champions League 1999 and 2002-03.... Read More
4-Jul, 2015
A look at the performance of Mohun Bagan in AFC Cup Winners Cup 1990, AFC Championship League 1994-95 and 1995-96.... Read More
2-Jul, 2015
Mohun Bagan has so far qualified for the AFC Club Championship 9 times including the 2015-16 edition of the tournament.... Read More
2-Jul, 2015
Sony Norde has been included in the final squad of Haiti for the CONCACAF Gold Cup. Sony Norde informed that the 23-member squad declared few days back is the final squad for the tournament.... Read More
30-Jun, 2015
In the recently concluded Hero I-League, McDowell Mohun Bagan emerged winners clinching their 4th National Football League/I-League title.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

shilton ke dur korun,avishka ke dos debe...



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Raja Das
  • Kean Lewis


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi
  • Asif Kottayil
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham


  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Gustavo Silva Conceicao
  • Safar Sardar
  • Prosenjit Pal
  • Judelin Aveska


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Saikat Das
  • Arnab Das Sharma