The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


3-Jun, 2014
Club Licensing Appeals Body which met at AIFF Headquarters on Tuesday turned down appeals of the four Clubs which had contested the decision of the Club Licensing Committee First Instance Body.... Read More
2-Jun, 2014
It was heartening to see talented footballers turning up in hordes at the Club Ground in the Maidan from 23rd May onwards for trials for induction of U-17 age category footballers.... Read More
1-Jun, 2014
Katsumi Yusa who joined McDowell Mohun Bagan this season from ONGC has certainly been the most consistent player of the green and maroon brigade.... Read More
29-May, 2014
The 127th edition of the Durand Cup will likely be shifted from New Delhi to Goa.... Read More
28-May, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan has roped in Indian National Team striker Jeje Lalpekhlua on a 1-year contract from Dempo Sports Club.... Read More
28-May, 2014
In the 2013-14 season, McDowell Mohun Bagan was awarded 8 spot-kicks while they conceded 5 penalties.... Read More
27-May, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan decided to part ways with Nigerian defender Anyichie Echezona, though he had a year left on his contract.... Read More
26-May, 2014
Djair de Miranda Garcia is a Brazilian physical trainer who has been roped in by the McDowell Mohun Bagan officials for the 2013-14 season.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

can you ppl know when sony will come????...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal