The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


6-Feb, 2016
Mohun Bagan defender Pritam Kotal has been included in the final 20-member Indian National Team squad for the 12th South Asian Games.... Read More
6-Feb, 2016
An ardent fan of Mohun Bagan, Bapi Maji, is critically ill and has been admitted to a hospital for the last 2 weeks.... Read More
4-Feb, 2016
After playing their Preliminary Round 2 game of the AFC Champions League, Mohun Bagan team reached Kolkata today morning.... Read More
4-Feb, 2016
Mohun Bagan will be playing their home games of the upcoming AFC Cup 2016 at Indira Gandhi Stadium, Guwahati.... Read More
4-Feb, 2016
English Premier League club Crystal Palace will be sending their Under-19 team to play in the prestigious IFA Shield, beginning on February 16, the organisers confirmed on Tuesday.... Read More
3-Feb, 2016
The Hero I-League match scheduled to be played between Mohun Bagan and Shillong Lajong FC on February 6, 2016 has been postponed to February 17, 2016.... Read More
3-Feb, 2016
Mohun Bagan's midfielder Ram Malik has been included in the Santosh Trophy squad of Bengal.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjit Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Prabir Das
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. L. Ruata


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinobo Bag
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh