The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


14-Jan, 2014
In the opening game of the Federation Cup 2013-14, Churchill Brothers defeated United Sports 2-1.... Read More
14-Jan, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan will not get the service of Kinshuk Debnath and Denson Devadas in tomorrow's Federation Cup game against Mumbai FC.... Read More
13-Jan, 2014
After reaching Cochin yesterday, McDowell's Mohun Bagan had a recovery swimming session in the evening.... Read More
13-Jan, 2014
The 35th Federation Cup will kick-off simultaneously in Cochin and Manjeri tomorrow.... Read More
12-Jan, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan reached Cochin by morning flight to participate in the Federation Cup.... Read More
9-Jan, 2014
Ten Action will likely be showing Live only the Federation Cup matches to be held at Cochin.... Read More
8-Jan, 2014
As per directives sent by IFA, Mohun Bagan members will have to collect the complimentary tickets for the upcoming derby match by showing their valid membership card for the 2013-14 season.... Read More
7-Jan, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan today defeated Santosh Trophy Bengal team probables by a solitary goal in a friendly match played at the club ground.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!


  • Odafa Okolie
  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Sankar Oraon
  • Chizoba Christopher


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Denson Devadas
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Argha Chakraborty
  • Ram Malik
  • Rajib Ghorui
  • Zakeer Mundampara
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Prakash Roy
  • Shaiju Mon
  • Prayashu Halder
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Thangjam Abung Meetei
  • Bikramjit Singh


  • Kingshuk Debnath
  • Aiborlang Khongjee
  • Anyichie Echezona
  • Rowilson Rodrigues
  • Wahid Sali
  • Rana Gharami
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh


  • Shilton Paul
  • Sandip Nandy
  • Monotosh Ghosh