The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


3-Nov, 2015
Powered by a Azharuddin hat-trick (4 goals), Mohun Bagan bounced back from their 1st defeat to rout Mohammedan Sporting 6-1 in an U-18 I-League match.... Read More
3-Nov, 2015
AFC delegates met two of the Hero I-League clubs and one team from the Second Division League and vividly discussed their vision and future roadmaps.... Read More
1-Nov, 2015
Mohun Bagan started their U-15 I-League campaign with a goalless draw against Mohammedan Sporting in an away game played at the Mohammedan Sporting ground.... Read More
29-Oct, 2015
Club Licensing Committee - First Instance Body met at AIFF Football House, Dwarka on Wednesday where all the licensing applications were vividly discussed upon and the committee gave their verdict.... Read More
29-Oct, 2015
The Kolkata-Jamshedpur Zone of the U-15 I-League will kick-off on Saturday, with a match between Mohammedan Sporting and Mohun Bagan that will be played at the Mohammedan ground.... Read More
27-Oct, 2015
Mohun Bagan today suffered a 1-0 defeat at the hands of Tata Football Academy in their opening game of the U-18 I-League played at the Mohun Bagan club ground.... Read More
25-Oct, 2015
The Kolkata-Jamshedpur Zone of the U-18 I-League kicked off on Saturday at the Kalyani Stadium.... Read More
7-Oct, 2015
We had a short chat with Mohun Bagan central defender Judelin Aveska before he left for USA on October 4.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma