The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


14-Jun, 2015
In the recently concluded Hero I-League, 280 goals have been scored.... Read More
13-Jun, 2015
McDowell Mohun Bagan participated in 4 tournaments in the 2014-15 season, in which there was Man of the Match award in 3 tournaments.... Read More
13-Jun, 2015
A total of 66 players of the 11 teams received Man of the Match awards in the Hero I-League 2014-15.... Read More
12-Jun, 2015
Katsumi Yusa extended his contract with Mohun Bagan, by signing a 2-year extension with the green and maroon brigade.... Read More
12-Jun, 2015
The preseason training of the green and maroon brigade started in the 2nd week of June.... Read More
10-Jun, 2015
In the recently concluded Hero I-League, several players have performed consistently to help McDowell Mohun Bagan clinch the title.... Read More
10-Jun, 2015
Deepanjan Mallick is a die-hard Mohun Bagan fan, who got injured at the end of the last match of the Hero I-League at Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru.... Read More
9-Jun, 2015
Coach Sanjoy Sen on Monday decided to renew his contract for another year with McDowell Mohun Bagan after guiding them to their 4th National Football League/I-League title.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan er je team-ta CFL 2015 khelc...



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Raja Das
  • Kean Lewis
  • Macpherlin Omagbemi Dudu


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi
  • Asif Kottayil
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham


  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Gustavo Silva Conceicao
  • Safar Sardar
  • Prosenjit Pal


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Saikat Das
  • Arnab Das Sharma