The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


8-Jul, 2014
A press release was sent today from McDowell Mohun Bagan regarding the upcoming practice match to be held between McDowell Mohun Bagan and Royal University Team of Bhutan.... Read More
8-Jul, 2014
Mridul Banerjee who has been the Assistant Coach of McDowell Mohun Bagan for around 2 years (in 2 stints), has passed the AFC A License course.... Read More
7-Jul, 2014
The week 5 of preseason training started with a 40-minute game today (20-min each half).... Read More
6-Jul, 2014
The 127th edition of Durand Cup will be held in Goa in October-November.... Read More
5-Jul, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan will be playing a practice match on Thursday against a team from Bhutan, which will be held at the club ground.... Read More
5-Jul, 2014
Due to heavy rain, Technical Directors made some changes in the training schedule this week.... Read More
3-Jul, 2014
Kolkata giants McDowell Mohun Bagan lead the pack with the maximum attendance among all the I-League clubs in the 2013/14 season averaging 17068, from 12 home games; according to the official data available by the I-League Secretariat at the All India Football Federation (AIFF).... Read More
2-Jul, 2014
Today, 18 players signed at the IFA office in favour of McDowell Mohun Bagan.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

akta paribartan darkar na hole a bachar ...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal