The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


12-Jul, 2014
Born in Kwara, Nigeria, Alao Fatai Adisa is a central defender who has been roped in by McDowell Mohun Bagan from Al Oruba FC of Yemen.... Read More
11-Jul, 2014
Full Revised Fixture of the Championship Round of the Sahara Calcutta Football League Premier Division... Read More
11-Jul, 2014
The 27-member McDowell Mohun Bagan squad is as follows... Read More
10-Jul, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan today defeated Royal University of Bhutan (Gaeddu College of Business Studies) 3-0 in an exhibition match played at the club ground.... Read More
9-Jul, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan A.C. has completed the Marquee Player signing for the 2014-2015 football season in the form of Mr. Pierre Boya, a professional football player of Cameroon nationality. The player has had an illustrious professional football playing career in Europe. Boya will be the third foreign recruit for the Green and Maroon for the upcoming season.... Read More
8-Jul, 2014
A press release was sent today from McDowell Mohun Bagan regarding the upcoming practice match to be held between McDowell Mohun Bagan and Royal University Team of Bhutan.... Read More
8-Jul, 2014
Mridul Banerjee who has been the Assistant Coach of McDowell Mohun Bagan for around 2 years (in 2 stints), has passed the AFC A License course.... Read More
7-Jul, 2014
The week 5 of preseason training started with a 40-minute game today (20-min each half).... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

akta paribartan darkar na hole a bachar ...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal