The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


21-Sep, 2014
If we look back at the Calcutta Football League Premier Division, we saw some good performance from the seasoned campaigners as well as some of the young players.... Read More
20-Sep, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan will start their preparation for the Sikkim Governors Gold Cup from Monday onwards.... Read More
19-Sep, 2014
India Senior National Team Coach Wim Koevermans today announced his squad of 20 Players for India’s two back-to-back International Friendlies against AFC Challenge Cup Champions Palestine.... Read More
18-Sep, 2014
With Balwant Singh joining Chennai Titans, a total of 11 McDowell Mohun Bagan players have been loaned to various franchisees of the Indian Super League, the details of which is given below.... Read More
17-Sep, 2014
The 3 best goals and 3 best assists of McDowell Mohun Bagan players in CFL Premier Division.... Read More
17-Sep, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan finished runner up in the 2014-15 Calcutta Football League Premier Division, as Kingfisher East Bengal defeated Tollygunge Agragami 2-1 in their last game to clinch the title.... Read More
15-Sep, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan face a nervous wait to see if they have done enough to secure the Calcutta Football League Premier Division title.... Read More
14-Sep, 2014
India U-23 Men’s Football Team will begin their campaign in the Incheon Asian Games.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

din kothai cilo,natun ra na ale kono par...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Sonam Bhutia


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Satish Singh
  • Johny Routh
  • Alao Fatai Adisa
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Alex Silveira


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Laltu Mondal