The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


16-Jan, 2015
Hero I-League 2014-15 will kick-off on January 17, with Defending Champions Bengaluru FC locking horns with Dempo SC in Bengaluru, while Salgaocar FC will play against Pune FC at Goa.... Read More
16-Jan, 2015
The All India Football Federation (AIFF) confirms the appointment of Mr. Stephen Constantine as the Head Coach of the Senior Men’s National Team of India.... Read More
16-Jan, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan will be playing their opening game of the I-League 2014-15 against Mumbai FC.... Read More
15-Jan, 2015
The seminar for the Local General Coordinators and the Media Officers of the 11 Hero I-League Clubs was held at the AIFF Headquarters in Football House, New Delhi, on Wednesday, January 14, 2015.... Read More
15-Jan, 2015
List of winners and Highest Scorers of the past editions of National Football League (1996-2006), which was later rechristened as I-league (2007 onwards) are as follows.... Read More
14-Jan, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan today had a morning training session at the Salt Lake Stadium.... Read More
13-Jan, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan started their preparation for the upcoming I-League 2014-15 from Monday onwards.... Read More
12-Jan, 2015
Full fixture of I-League 2014-15... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder