The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


22-Jan, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan made a winning start to their I-League campaign with a 3-1 win over Mumbai FC in a home match played at the Salt Lake Stadium.... Read More
21-Jan, 2015
After a day break following the 3-1 victory against Mumbai FC, McDowell's Mohun Bagan resumed their preparation for the I-League with a gym session on Tuesday.... Read More
20-Jan, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan made a winning start to their I-League campaign after 3 years.... Read More
19-Jan, 2015
After the Federation Cup debacle, McDowell's Mohun Bagan has started their I-League campaign on a high note, with a comfortable 3-1 victory over Mumbai FC.... Read More
19-Jan, 2015
After registering a comfortable 3-1 win over Mumbai FC in their 1st game of the Hero I-League 2014-15, Chief Coach Sanjoy Sen said that he is relieved as well as happy after getting full points.... Read More
18-Jan, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan has so far registered 22 players for the I-League.... Read More
17-Jan, 2015
A pre-match press conference was held at the Salt Lake Stadium at 5 p.m. on Saturday.... Read More
17-Jan, 2015
An emergency Executive Committee Meeting was held today at the Mohun Bagan Club tent due to the financial crisis that the club is passing through currently.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder