The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


18-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan won the Federation Cup for the 2nd time in 1980 which was held at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.... Read More
17-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan won the Federation Cup for the first time in the 2nd edition of the tournament held at Coimbatore in 1978.... Read More
16-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan's New Recruit Bello Rasaq got himself registered at the IFA office on Tuesday.... Read More
16-Dec, 2014
AIFF has announced a tentative fixture for the I-League 2014-15.... Read More
16-Dec, 2014
Federation Cup has always been a lucky tournament for the green and maroon brigade who has won one of the most coveted tournament of the country most number of times.... Read More
15-Dec, 2014
5 out of the 12 players who were loaned to the Indian Super League joined practice from today.... Read More
13-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan U-19 team lost their opening encounter of the Kolkata Zone of the U-19 I-League 2014-15 1-2 against United Sports at Kalyani Stadium on Saturday.... Read More
12-Dec, 2014
Excerpts from the press conference held at the club tent:... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder