The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


20-May, 2015
National Coach Stephen Constantine today announced his preliminary squad of 38 probables for India’s forthcoming back-to-back 2018 World Cup Preliminary Joint Qualification matches.... Read More
19-May, 2015
Bidesh Bose got the maximum number of votes in Mohun Bagan elections.... Read More
19-May, 2015
The ruling group of Mohun Bagan football club has retained power, inflicting a crushing defeat on the opposition panel headed by former India international footballer Subrata Bhattacharya.... Read More
18-May, 2015
After the shocking loss at the hands of bottom-ranked Sporting Clube de Goa, Mohun Bagan started their preparation for the all-important home game against Royal Wahingdoh FC.... Read More
18-May, 2015
There will be a total of 4 games that will be played on May 20, 2015, out of which 3 will be shown Live.... Read More
18-May, 2015
7 Mohun Bagan players retained in Indian Super League while 3 players of green and maroon brigade has been signed from open market so far.... Read More
17-May, 2015
Once a blue-riband tournament, the IFA Shield is now going to be an U-19 tournament.... Read More
17-May, 2015
Mohun Bagan organised a 2-day Grassroots Football Festival on 15th and 16th May, 2015 at the Mohun Bagan Athletic Ground.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan should play one or two tourn...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder