The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


21-Apr, 2015
Close on the heels of having signed a MOU with the Japan Football Association in February 2015, the All India Football Federation entered into another significant partnership with DFB.... Read More
20-Apr, 2015
Mohun Bagan President Swapan Sadhan Bose had a word with Praful Patel, the President of the All India Football Federation (AIFF) regarding poor supervision.... Read More
16-Apr, 2015
The Disciplinary committee of AIFF, under the chairmanship of Mr. N.A. Khan, met at All India Football House on 16th April 2015 to consider the following agenda... Read More
15-Apr, 2015
The traditional "Bar Puja" that is celebrated on the occasion of Bengali New Year was performed among much fanfare with the usual pomp and grandeur at the club ground today morning.... Read More
15-Apr, 2015
After arriving at Guwahati at around 3:45 p.m. via Spicejet Flight No. SG653, Mariners reached Shillong at around 9 p.m. via Innova.... Read More
15-Apr, 2015
Mohun Bagan U-19 team will be leaving for Pune tomorrow to participate in the Final Round of the U-19 I-League.... Read More
14-Apr, 2015
McDowell's Mohun Bagan will be leaving for Shillong via Guwahati on Wednesday, April 15, 2015.... Read More
14-Apr, 2015
India have been drawn in Group D for the 2018 AFC World Cup Qualifiers, the draw for which took place at J. W. Marriott Hotel in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, on Tuesday (April 14, 2015).... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan should play one or two tourn...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder