The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


25-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan won the Federation Cup for the 10th time in 1998, defeating arch-rivals Kingfisher East Bengal in the final held at Salt Lake Stadium, Kolkata.... Read More
25-Dec, 2014
Anwar Ali who got himself registered in favour of McDowell's Mohun Bagan yesterday at the IFA office, joined practice today.... Read More
24-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan's New Recruit Denson Devadas and Anwar Ali got themselves registered at the IFA office on Wednesday (December 24).... Read More
24-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan defeated Calcutta University Team by a solitary goal in a practice match held at the club ground today afternoon.... Read More
24-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan created history in 1994 by becoming the only team to complete hat trick of winning the tournament for the 2nd time.... Read More
24-Dec, 2014
The U-19 team of Mohun Bagan SAIL Football Academy, Durgapur who are representing McDowell's Mohun Bagan in the U-19 I-League registered their 1st victory in the tournament.... Read More
23-Dec, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan won the Federation Cup for the 8th time in 1993 held at Calicut and Kozhikode, defeating Mahindra & Mahindra in the final by a solitary goal.... Read More
23-Dec, 2014
Kinshuk Debnath who represented Champions Atletico de Kolkata in the final of the Indian Super League, joined McDowell's Mohun Bagan's practice from today afternoon.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder