The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


24-Apr, 2015
A host of McDowell Mohun Bagan players and stalwarts who have contributed with distinction to the club received various awards at the CSJC Annual Awards Function 2014-15.... Read More
24-Apr, 2015
Mohun Bagan today had their last training session at Kolkata before the away encounter of the Hero I-League against Pune FC to be played at the Balewadi Stadium, Pune on April 25.... Read More
24-Apr, 2015
In the U-19 I-League, Mohun Bagan was held to a goalless draw by Hindustan FC in a match played at the DSK football ground, Pune.... Read More
23-Apr, 2015
After recovering from injury, Bikramjit Singh is back in the 18-member squad for the 3 consecutive away games.... Read More
23-Apr, 2015
After a day break following the away encounter against Royal Wahingdoh, McDowell's Mohun Bagan had a gym session on Monday followed by a couple of days' training at the club ground.... Read More
21-Apr, 2015
Despite taking a lead at the start of the 2nd half, Mohun Bagan was held to a 1-1 draw by Chanmari FC in a Final Round match of the U-19 I-League played at the DSK Football Ground, Pune.... Read More
21-Apr, 2015
There are 9 important games coming up in the month of April, at the end of which there will surely be some change of position in the points table of the Hero I-League.... Read More
21-Apr, 2015
Close on the heels of having signed a MOU with the Japan Football Association in February 2015, the All India Football Federation entered into another significant partnership with DFB.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan should play one or two tourn...



  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Pierre Boya
  • Sony Norde


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Sehnaj Singh
  • Randeep Singh
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Denson Devdas
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi


  • Anwar Ali
  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Bello Rassaq
  • Deepak Devrani


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder