The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


18-Mar, 2016
Review of Round 13 of Hero I-League 2015-16.... Read More
18-Mar, 2016
The return leg of the Hero I-League's Kolkata Derby between Mohun Bagan and East Bengal is set to be held at Siliguri's Kanchenjunga Stadium on April 2.... Read More
18-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan Chief Coach Sanjoy Sen's appeal against the 8-match ban imposed by the AIFF is likely to be heard by the AIFF Appeals Committee on March 31.... Read More
15-Mar, 2016
After defeating Mumbai FC 2-0 at Barasat Stadium on Sunday, Defending Champions Mohun Bagan has extended their unbeaten run in I-League to 14 games.... Read More
15-Mar, 2016
After having a day break following the emphatic win against Mumbai FC in Hero I-League 2015-16, Mohun Bagan team left for Guwahati today morning.... Read More
15-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan's Haitian playmaker Sony Norde has been selected for the National Team for a couple of World Cup qualifiers, which will be a double header against Panama.... Read More
8-Mar, 2016
National Coach Stephen Constantine has announced his list of 28 Probables for India’s back-to-back World Cup qualifiers against Iran and Turkmenistan.... Read More
7-Mar, 2016
Mohun Bagan reached Hong Kong today morning at 7 a.m. (4:30 a.m. IST) to play their AFC Cup match against South China AA.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

India ki shaan,Mohun Bagan....



  • Azharuddin Mallick
  • Darryl Duffy
  • Ajay Singh
  • Simranjeet Singh


  • Pankaj Moula
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Amandeep Singh
  • Sourav Das
  • Babul Biswas
  • Dhananjay Yadav
  • Raynier Fernandez
  • Tapan Maity
  • C. Lalremruata Ruata
  • Thangjam Saran Singh


  • Deepak Devrani
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Tonmoy Ghosh
  • Avinabo Bag
  • Ashim Dey
  • Bikramjit Singh Jr
  • Chinta Chandrashekhar
  • Haroon Amiri
  • Daniel Bidemi


  • Monotosh Ghosh
  • Arnab Das Sharma
  • Shibinraj K
  • Agiapal Singh