The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


11-Jul, 2015
Amitabha Basu, an ardent Mohun Bagan supporter who used to stay in Pune over the last few years and hardly missed any game at the Balewadi Stadium, Pune, passed away yesterday at Pune.... Read More
10-Jul, 2015
Hero I-League Champions McDowell Mohun Bagan was today felicitated by the parent body, Indian Football Association, which was held at the Taj Bengal Hotel, Kolkata.... Read More
10-Jul, 2015
Dhanachandra Singh joined McDowell Mohun Bagan last season from United Sports.... Read More
8-Jul, 2015
A 3D printed statuette of the Prince of Kolkata - Shri Sourav Ganguly, the first of its kind, was unveiled by the sporting legend at Mr. Ganguly's residence.... Read More
8-Jul, 2015
A look at the performance of Mohun Bagan in AFC Cup 2006-07 and 2008-09.... Read More
8-Jul, 2015
Mr. Kushal Das, General Secretary, AIFF feels players charge exorbitant fees in Hero I-League and none other than the clubs suffer much because of the players’ uncompromising behaviour on salaries.... Read More
8-Jul, 2015
All India Football Federation’s proposed U-15 League is all set to kick-off from September 2015.... Read More
6-Jul, 2015
A look at the performance of Mohun Bagan in AFC Champions League 1999 and 2002-03.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!

Mohun Bagan er je team-ta CFL 2015 khelc...



  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Raja Das
  • Kean Lewis
  • Macpherlin Omagbemi Dudu


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Prakash Roy
  • Aayushmaan Chaturvedi
  • Asif Kottayil
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham


  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • Sukhen Dey
  • Suman Hazra
  • Pratik Chaudhari
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Gustavo Silva Conceicao
  • Safar Sardar
  • Prosenjit Pal
  • Judelin Aveska


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Saikat Das
  • Arnab Das Sharma