The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


29-Jan, 2014
IFA has informed that the match between McDowell's Mohun Bagan and Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club of the 118th IFA Shield scheduled to be played at the Barasat Stadium has been postponed.... Read More
29-Jan, 2014
Given below is the full fixture of the I league which will resume on February 11th.... Read More
28-Jan, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan will meet Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club, Bangladesh in their first game of the upcoming IFA Shield, which will be played at the Barasat Stadium on the 30th of January.... Read More
27-Jan, 2014
McDowell's Mohun Bagan started their preparation for the 118th IFA Shield from today, as the training session was held at the club ground from 8:30 a.m. onwards.... Read More
27-Jan, 2014
IFA has roped in Unnayan Group of Companies to be the Title Sponsor of the 118th IFA Shield.... Read More
27-Jan, 2014
AIFF has made some changes in the fixtures of the I league because of the AFC Cup matches of the I-league teams and also due to a friendly match of the Indian National team.... Read More
25-Jan, 2014
Churchill Brothers who won the I league last year, also won their maiden Federation Cup title when they defeated Sporting Clube de Goa 3-1 in the final match.... Read More
22-Jan, 2014
United Sikkim have replaced Shillong Lajong who have pulled out of the 118th IFA Shield tournament.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!


  • Odafa Okolie
  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Sankar Oraon
  • Chizoba Christopher


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Denson Devadas
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Argha Chakraborty
  • Ram Malik
  • Rajib Ghorui
  • Zakeer Mundampara
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Prakash Roy
  • Shaiju Mon
  • Prayashu Halder
  • Ujjal Howladar
  • Thangjam Abung Meetei
  • Bikramjit Singh


  • Kingshuk Debnath
  • Aiborlang Khongjee
  • Anyichie Echezona
  • Rowilson Rodrigues
  • Wahid Sali
  • Rana Gharami
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh


  • Shilton Paul
  • Sandip Nandy
  • Monotosh Ghosh