The official website for Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


18-Dec, 2015
Mohun Bagan's new recruit Subhash Singh joined practice today.... Read More
17-Dec, 2015
Mohun Bagan's new recruit, Prabir Das, joined training today morning.... Read More
11-Dec, 2015
I-League Champions Mohun Bagan will be opening their 2015-16 I-League campaign with a home match against Aizawl FC that will be played on January 9, 2016.... Read More
11-Dec, 2015
Pritam Kotal, Kinshuk Debnath, Shilton Paul and Debjit Majumdar joined practice this week after their respective ISL franchisee got knocked out of the tournament.... Read More
11-Dec, 2015
Mohun Bagan today registered a thumping 7-0 win over Tata Football Academy in a U-15 I-League match played at the Mohun Bagan club ground.... Read More
10-Dec, 2015
The stage has been set for next year’s edition of the ever-evolving tournament following the draw for the Group Stage of the 2016 AFC Cup.... Read More
6-Dec, 2015
Mohun Bagan today defeated CMC-TCS Singur and Tarakeswar XI 3-1 in an exhibition match played at the Bhanderhati Union Club Stadium, Bhanderhati, Hooghly.... Read More
6-Dec, 2015
Pritam Kotal has been included in the list of 40 probables for the forthcoming SAFF Suzuki Cup which is to be held in Trivandrum.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • Jeje Lalpekhlua
  • Balwant Singh
  • Azharuddin Mullick
  • Cornell Glen


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Pankaj Moula
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Souvik Chakraborty
  • Tirthankar Sarkar
  • Lalkamal Bhowmick
  • Sony Norde
  • Kean Lewis
  • Robinson Singh Khumukcham
  • Lenny Rodrigues
  • Brandon Fernandes
  • Pronay Halder
  • Subhash Singh


  • Kinshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh
  • L Dhanachandra Singh
  • Suman Hazra
  • Sanjay Balmuchu
  • Sarthak Golui
  • Prabir Das
  • Raju Gaikwad
  • Luciano Sabrosa
  • Abhishek Das


  • Shilton Paul
  • Vinay Singh
  • Debjit Majumder
  • Arnab Das Sharma