The official website for McDowell's Mohun Bagan Athletic Club.

The National Club of India

| | Register | Login
Keep up-to-date with all the news from the Mariners camp.


6-May, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan has signed Dhanachandra Singh on a 2-year contract (2014-2015 and 2015-2016) to play for the green and maroon brigade.... Read More
6-May, 2014
The Second Module of the AFC Pro-Licence Course is all set to get underway after all the participants of the course along with the instructor Mr. Wim Koevermans touched down at Osaka in Japan.... Read More
6-May, 2014
National Coach Wim Koevermans has shortlisted five Senior Players for India’s campaign in Football for the Incehon Asian Games.... Read More
3-May, 2014
All India Football Federation has expressed its interest to host the AFC U-16 Championship Finals in 2016.... Read More
3-May, 2014
The All India Football Federation has issued an invitation to tender inviting bids from new Clubs/Entities to participate in the I-League from Season 2014-15.... Read More
2-May, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan defeated Shillong Lajong 4-0 in an exhibition match played at the Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium, Silchar.... Read More
30-Apr, 2014
The Technical Committee consisting of ex-players Shibaji Banerjee, Compton Dutta and Satyajit Chatterjee met today along with Technical Director, Mr. Subhash Bhowmick and the Team Management.... Read More
29-Apr, 2014
McDowell Mohun Bagan won the McDowell's No. 1 Friendship Cup after defeating FPAI XI 6-4 in a 5-a-side match played at the Calcutta Parsee Club today.... Read More
Cheering Chants
If you've got a chant to cheer the Mariners, yell it out!




  • C. S. Sabeeth
  • Pankaj Moula


  • Manish Bhargav
  • Katsumi Yusa
  • Ram Malik
  • Adarsh Lama Tamang
  • Ujjal Howladar


  • Kingshuk Debnath
  • Pritam Kotal
  • Shouvik Ghosh


  • Shilton Paul
  • Monotosh Ghosh